gerava.blogg.se

How to get pdf file to print sticky notes
How to get pdf file to print sticky notes





how to get pdf file to print sticky notes

I've also created a video tutorial to show exactly how to create your own templates in Word, so you can print whatever you want on any size sticky note:īeing the child of a Dad who owned a massive Office Supply Warehouse, I have an addiction to “all things stationary” and there’s something in me that just REFUSES to pass up a brightly colored pack of post-it notes *especially when I find them on Clearance!!! Morning Tasks to print on the sticky notes If you want the word templates that you can edit yourself, here they are: Morning tasks to print on the sticky notes Printing template with just the black boxes to show where to place sticky notes If you'd like to use standard square (3 by 3) post it notes and print exactly what I have shown here you can just use these pdf templates: Then I can stick my morning routine reminder anywhere (on my mirror, in the kitchen, on my planner):

how to get pdf file to print sticky notes

Then I deleted the black boxes, and ran the sheet with the sticky notes through the printer. Next I added the content that I wanted to be printing on the sticky notes to the document. Then I stuck the sticky notes in those spots on the piece of paper: I used Word to first create a template with black boxes around where the post it notes need to go: I'm going to show exactly how to print on sticky notes. I don't know where I've been, but I'd never thought about printing on Post It notes. I tried out it out, and it worked wonderfully. I recently saw a brilliant idea on Do It On a Dime's Youtube channel.







How to get pdf file to print sticky notes